Congress Information
Scientific Program
Call for Abstracts
Sponsorship & Exhibition
Travel Information
Photo Gallery

Organizing Committee

  • Congress Information >
  •  Organizing Committee

Organizing Committee for ACAR 2017

President Seung Hyup Kim
Vice President Byung Chul Kang
Won Jae Lee
Chair, Organizing Committee Myeong-Jin Kim
Secretary General Jeong Yeon Cho
Secretary Dalmo Yang
Young Taik Oh
Treasurer Jeong Min Lee
Financial Auditor Jae-Joon Chung
Byung Kwan Park
Chairs, Scientific Program Committee Mi-Suk Park
Chan Kyo Kim
Chairs, Scientific Exhibition Committee Se Hyung Kim
Sung Il Jung
Chair, Planning Committee Seong Ho Park
Chair, Promotion/Communication Committee Min Ju Kim
Chairs, Publication Committee Jung Hoon Kim
Min Hoan Moon
Chair, Technical Exhibition Committee Chang Hee Lee
Chair, International Affair Committee Jin-Young Choi
Chairs, Social Program Committee Yong Moon Shin
Hyuck jae Choi
Chairs, Registration/Accommodation Committee Dongil Choi
Deuk Jae Sung
Interactive Case Review Session Moderator Joon-Il Choi
Hak Jong Lee
Advisory Board Byung Ihn Choi
Jae Hoon Lim
Chang hae Suh
Cheol Min Park
Jae Young Byun
Hae Jeong Jeon
Yong yeon Jeong
Kyoung-Sik Cho
Kyung seung Oh
Seong Kuk Yoon
ACAR 2017 Secretariat/VISITORS-Today : 147Total : 119273
InSession International Convention Services, Inc.
4 Fl., 10, Yeoksam-ro 7-gil, Gangnam-gu, Seoul 06244, Korea
Email: Tel: +82-2-6207-8182 Fax: +82-2-521-8683
Business License No.: 125-82-93459  Chair, Organizing Committee: Myeong-Jin Kim
21, Seochojungang-ro 2-gil, Seocho-gu, Seoul, Korea
Supported by
Hosted by
Asian Society of Abdominal Radiology (ASAR)
Korean Society of Abdominal Radiology (KSAR)
Korean Society of Urogenital Radiology (KSUR)